Arena Football Talk (AFT) was launched November 21st, 2014 to provide news, exclusive features, and other information from around the various indoor and arena football leagues. We then started recruiting people to join and grow the organization. Today we have people providing top quality content, gaining experience and showcasing their talent while spreading coverage nationwide and beyond.

On June 1st, 2018 Multimedia Director Aaron Castete sat down with Gary Ellenbolt of 620AM Fox Sports Sioux City to promote AFT as well as our new YouTube channel AFT Network.  To listen to the audio clip click or tap the file above.

On August 11th, 2018 we partnered with 920 WON: The Apple to have a one hour broadcast called AFT Buzz. The show airs every Friday at 7pm eastern time. We discuss all things indoor/arena football from the four core leagues (CIF, IFL, AFL, and NAL) and beyond and occasionally we bring on guests. You don’t want to miss a second!

On August 29th, 2018 we partnered with Arena Football Nation powered by Action VR Network where they’ll join us for shows, as well as AFT staff members being guests on their show. On January 7th, 2019 it was officially announced that Arena Football Nation powered by Action VR Network would be picking up our show AFT Buzz and airing it at 3pm eastern time every Saturday. Our show continues to be picked up by more online stations as our presence grows!

Front Office Staff:
Founder/President: Derek Harper
Multimedia Director: Aaron Castete
Head of Management:​ Brice Burge

NAL Coverage Staff:
Director of NAL Coverage: 
Massachusetts Pirates: Rob Disario
Carolina Cobras: John-Paul York and Seth Tucker

Jacksonville Sharks: Phill Cottrell, Samantha Gleason and Scott Mullis
Orlando Predators: VACANT
Columbus Lions: VACANT

CIF Coverage Staff: 
Director of CIF Coverage: Terry Tebrugge
​Amarillo Venom:​ ​Tonya Swim
​Texas Revolution: Chris Mabry
Wichita Force:​ James Chambers

Sioux City Bandits: ​Jeremy Berger
All Other Teams: VACANT

IFL Coverage Staff: 
Director of IFL Coverage: ​Derek Harper
All Teams: VACANT

AFL Coverage Staff: 
Director of AFL Coverage:​ Toph Kopchak
Columbus Destroyers: ​Toph Kopchak
All Other Teams: VACANT

AAL Coverage Staff:
Director of AAL Coverage:
Carolina Havoc:
 P. Marcelo Metzelar
All other teams: VACANT